Staff Directory

 

executive director

Ashley Brooks

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x220

E-Mail: ashley@womenscentergso.org

 

volunteer coordinator

Karen Jackson

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x208

E-Mail: karen@womenscentergso.org

 

associate executive director

 

Robin Hager

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x224

E-Mail: robin@womenscentergso.org

 

front desk

intake coordinator

Chewan Moore

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x201

E-Mail: chewan@womenscentergso.org

 

director of programs

Gail C. Murphy

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x204

E-Mail: gail@womenscentergso.org

 

director of development

and communications

Jeni Powell

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x205

E-Mail: jeni@womenscentergso.org

 

community education

program director

Marti Smith

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x213

E-Mail: marti@womenscentergso.org

 

women to work

program director

Robin Hager

Telephone: 336.275.6090  x223

E-Mail: robin@womenscentergso.org

WOMEN’S RESOURCE CENTER of Greensboro

628 Summit Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27405

©

 2014 Women's Resource Center of Greensboro