2023-2024 Board of Directors


Kimberly Wheat, Chair

WB Media Group, Inc.

Patricia Lynch, Vice Chair

Director of EEO/AA
University of Greensboro NC

Amalie Harvell, Secretary

Director of Credit Administration
Triad Business Bank

Michelle Bondurant, Treasurer

EEA Realty

Christine M. Anderson

AVP, Project Lead / Strategic Growth

Lisa Caldwell

Project Manager / Global Talent Development

VF Corporation


Margo McDougald-Hooper, MBA

Senior Human Resource Business Partner

Hudson / Greensboro Auto Group

Stephanie Moser

Senior Vice President
Unemployment Programs / Program Management Executive
Bank of America

Tina S. Swain

Manager, HR Operations

Arch Mortgage Insurance Co.

Mel Umbarger

Communications & Technology Manager

NC Budget & Tax Center

LaKeisha Vance

MIS Lecturer
Elon University


Chris Wainscott

Director of Sales – Amazon
Kontoor Brands

Jonathan Walker

Supervisor, Shelving & Centralized Pulling
Replacements, Ltd.

Leslie M. Welch

Talent Acquisition Leader / People & Strategy
Cone Health

Ed Williams

Freelance Journalist