Staff Directory

 

Ashley Brooks

Executive Director

Telephone: 336.275.6090 x220

Email: ashley@womenscentergso.org

Karen Jackson

Volunteer Coordinator

Telephone: 336.275.6090 x208

Email: karen@womenscentergso.org

Chewan Moore

Director of Community Services

Telephone: 336.275.6090 x204

Email: chewan@womenscentergso.org

Hope Strickland

Community Education & Engagement Director

Telephone: 336.275.6090 x213

Email: hope@womenscentergso.org

Marti Smith

Director of Operations

Telephone: 336.275.6090 x224

Email: marti@womenscentergso.org 

 

Dianne Spillers

Intake Coordinator & Community Resource Specialist

Telephone: 336.275.6090 x201

Email: dianne@womenscentergso.org

Heather Schneck

Women to Work Program Director

Telephone: 336.275.6090 x223

Email: heather@womenscentergso.org